Meet our physician and administrative recruiters


Physician recruiters

Kat Eide
Physician Recruiter

Katherine.X.Eide@kp.org
Mobile: (704) 437-7914

Specialties:
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatology
  • ​​​​​​​Emergency Medicine
  • Neurology
  • Urgent Care
Monique Mills

Physician Recruiter

Monique.A.Mills@kp.org
Mobile: (240) 930-7704

Specialties: 
  • Allergy
  • Endocrinology
  • Gastroenterology​​
  • Genetics​​​​​ 
  • Hematology/Oncology 
  • Hospital Based Medicine 
  • Infectious Diseases 
  • Nephrology 
  • Pathology
  • Radiation Oncology 
  • Radiology 
  • Rheumatology
Nicholas Chastain

Talent Acquisition Program Manager 

Nicholas.Chastain@kp.org 
Mobile: (301) 569-0754  

Specialties:  

  • Psychiatry
  • Pulmonology
.
Pamela Mohebbi
Physician Recruiting Manager

Pamela.L.Mohebbi@kp.org
Mobile: (202) 507-0511

Specialties: 
  • Anesthesiology
  • Bariatric Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Hand/Upper Extremities Surgery
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Otolaryngology
  • Pain Management
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Podiatry
  • Spine Surgery
  • Thoracic Surgery
  • Vascular Surgery
Renita Shaw

Physician Recruiter
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Renita.N.Shaw@kp.org
Office: (240) 429-9397

Specialties:
  • ​​​​​​​Maternal Fetal Medicine
  • OB/GYN
  • Pediatrics & Pediatric Specialties
  • Urology
  • Urogynecology
Salva Zinna

Physician Recruiter

Salva.R.Zinna@kp.org
Mobile: (240) 935-2853

Specialties:
  • Adult & Family Medicine
  • Geriatrics
  • Palliative Care

Staff, Non-physician provider and locums recruiter

Karen Garcia

Lead Talent Acquisition Partner

Karen.E.Garcia@kp.org
Mobile: (202) 306-7584

Specialties:
  • Acupuncture
  • Midwives